Vorstand

Reichardt Dennis
Reichardt Dennis
Präsident
Otto Keller AG
Romanshornerstrasse 101
9320 Arbon
Tel: 071 447 31 51 Fax: 071 447 31 32

dennis.reichardt@dieklimamacher.ch

Roth Peter
Roth Peter
Vizepräsident
medfit AG
St. Gallerstr. 72
9325 Roggwil
Tel: 071 450 03 03 Fax: 071 450 03 60

roth@medfit.ch

Pinhal Cristiana
Pinhal Cristiana
Kassierin / Sekretärin
Thurgauer Kantonalbank
St. Gallerstrasse 19
9320 Arbon
Tel: 071 466 87 77 Fax: 071 466 86 02

cristiana.pinhal@tkb.ch

Broger Armin
Broger Armin
Vorstandsmitglied
die Mobiliar Arbon-Rorschach
Mariabergstrasse 22
9400 Rorschach
Tel: 071 844 30 30 Fax: 071 844 30 31

armin.broger@mobi.ch

Fritz Michael
Fritz Michael
Vorstandsmitglied
EKT AG
Bahnhofstrasse 37
9320 Arbon
Tel: 071 440 61 11 Fax: 071 440 61 41

michael.fritz@ekt.ch

Lengwiler Felix
Lengwiler Felix
Vorstandsmitglied
Bildungszentrum Arbon
Standstrasse 2
9320 Arbon
Tel: 058 345 60 43 Fax: 058 345 60 42

felix.lengwiler@bza.ch

Lindenmann Hans Ulrich
Lindenmann Hans Ulrich
Vorstandsmitglied
Forster Profilsysteme AG
Industriestrasse 24
CH 9320 Arbon
Tel: 071 447 44 39 Fax: 071 447 44 74

hans-ulrich.lindenmann@forster.ch

Möller Niels
Möller Niels
Vorstandsmitglied
Strickler & Partner Rechtsanwälte
Bahnhofstrasse 26
9320 Arbon
Tel: 071 446 25 95 Fax: 071 446 25 80

n.moeller@advokatur-arbon.ch